Anita Renfroe, “What Mom’s say in a 24 hr day condensed into 2.5 minutes

This is another classic, Anita Renfroe does it ONE MORE TIME with what Mom’s say in a 24 hour period condensed into 2.5 minutes to the  1812 Overture. Hilarious.

<script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://www.godtube.com/embed/source/dzgkwnnx.js?w=400&h=255&ap=true&sl=true&title=true”></script><p><a href=”http://www.godtube.com/watch/?v=DZGKWNNX”>A moms overture by Anita Renfroe</a> from <a href=”http://www.godtube.com/renfroe3″>renfroe3</a&gt; on <a href=”http://www.godtube.com/”>GodTube</a&gt;.</p>

About Kelly Digby Realty

My hubster & I have been married for almost 35 yrs (seems like yesterday). We are empty-nesters with 2 handsome sons & 2 beautiful daughters-in-law. We also have a large adopted family that are very special to us! I am a not-so-perfect Christian-in-the-making, a wife, a mother, professional Chef, writer & paralegal. I went to college at 50 and graduated with my Bachelors degree 4 years later. We moved to S.C. 7 years ago and love our new home and the Southern culture and our friends and family. I love chocolate, cheesecake and putting a smile on folks & family's faces by creating special meals and sweet treats for them. My passion is to find the best darn chocolate and eat it all! Life cannot & should not exist without great chocolate! Life is short eat dessert first! Till next time ya'll!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Anita Renfroe, “What Mom’s say in a 24 hr day condensed into 2.5 minutes

  1. I am torn. You see, I didn’t click the above link because I have seen this bit before. Therefore, I don’t want to click the “like” button, because that would be insincere. So, what’s a guy to do? I comment, that’s what.

    My wife loves Anita Renfroe. When she comes home from a Women of Faith conference, her comedy bits and stuff are one of the first things she talks about. Sure, she’s funny; there’s no denying that. It’s just that I’m a guy, I suppose.

    One of my friends on Facebook wrote a post about how she was inviting her close friends to an online (via Skype, or something) nail-decorating party. Why didn’t I get an invitation? “Cause I’m a guy. There’s just some things to which we need to just give a nod of approval, then keep walking.

    • Thanks for the comment Anthony, more appreciated by me than a “click” on the link. I seriously JUST “discovered” Anita this morning…LOVE her, and my hubster sat and listened with that indulgent hubster smile you all have as your better-half “forces” you to watch/listen to “that thing” that your wife finds so purely hysterical…
      Let me just add that Penn Jillette (yep, he’s an atheist but a pretty sensible guy politically) wears nail polish on one finger to honor his departed mum…so it is entirely possible for you “a guy” to be invited to a nail-decorating party online with “the girls”…just sayin :).
      Does Willie Robertson wear nail polish, I’m not sure…? Just thinkin outloud…

Leave a Reply

